Hotline + 49 7161 98403-0

VisDoor

background visdoor

Digital door signs

In front of each conference room, digital door signs (VisDoor) are installed, which display the current meetings in a time-controlled manner. In addition, the visitors to the model VisDoor BusinessLine Already remotely informed by a light frame whether the room is free or occupied.

VisGuide software and VisDoor digital doorplates are designed to display greetings and information in all languages, including Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Arabic ...

visdoor business

Zoom monitor in the lobby or in the entrance area

VisGuide offers one of the best GUI (graphical user interface) worldwide - whether for conference room booking, advertising or a simple welcome screen. All connected screens are constantly supplied with new content.

If a new event is booked spontaneously, the monitor contents are updated automatically.

VisDoor - the choice is yours

VisDoor Elegance

VisDoor Elegance

A high quality aluminum frame surrounds the display. In order to increase the value, the surface was specially processed and remunerated. VisDoor Elegance is functional and elegant. It can be integrated into almost any environment.

Further to: VisDoor Elegance.

VisDoor BusinessLine

VisDoor BusinessLine

The sleek and modern design looks very progressive in front of every conference room. Integrated LEDs let a red or green light frame appear around the display, which makes the attractiveness and the room status visible from afar. Other colors eg within the framework of the CI can also be displayed with the light frame. The customer logo can be printed or engraved on the frame.

Further to: VisDoor Business Line.

VisDoor WAVE radio panel

VisDoor WAVE radio panel

In addition to our successful VisDoor models, we developed a radio-controlled solution. This can be used, for example, in historic buildings where no additional cables may be laid. Or in modern conference centers, where many glass walls are located. VisDoor WAVE is fully integrated into the VisGuide softwarearchitecture, which means that the operator will not notice any difference in program operation. However, the display is only black / white. Films are not possible.

VisDoor custom design

VisDoor custom design

With larger purchase quantities, customers can influence the design of VisDoor displays. Sketch your ideas and ideas. Shaping, materials and colors can be discussed. Our design will discuss your suggestions with you, in which way we can realize them.

Connection to external programs

Connection via MS Outlook

Connection via Lotus Notes

In large organizations, it is common today for sales representatives and clerks to post their numerous appointments via external programs. Thus, appointments, participating employees, external personnel and the premises are efficiently coordinated and booked via Microsoft Outlook (in connection with Exchange server) or via Lotus Notes. Blackberry bookings are also possible.

VisGuide Optionally has Exchange and Domino and other interfaces to communicate with external programs. At the same time, nothing changes in terms of the tried-and-tested way of working, as VisGuide independently takes over the bookings made from the Exchange server and asks the responsible employee additional wishes regarding catering, technical equipment and the design of the digital door signs.

The data transfer and booking processing functions similarly with Lotus Notes and the Domino server.

Downloads & contact

VisDoor PDF (DE) VisDoor PDF (EN)

×

Hotline +49 7161 98403-0

VisDoor

background visdoor

Digitale Türschilder

Vor jedem Konferenzraum sind digitale Türschilder (VisDoor) installiert, die die aktuellen Meetings zeitgesteuert anzeigen. Zusätzlich werden die Besucher beim Modell VisDoor BusinessLine durch einen Leuchtrahmen schon aus der Ferne informiert, ob der Raum frei oder besetzt ist.

VisGuide Software und die digitalen Türschilder VisDoor sind darauf ausgelegt, Begrüßungen sowie Informationen in allen möglichen Sprachen zu zeigen, z.B. Chinesisch, Japanisch, Russisch, Arabisch...

visdoor business

Summen-Monitor in der Lobby oder im Eingangsbereich

VisGuide bietet eines der besten GUIs (graphical user interface) weltweit - egal ob für Konferenzraum-Buchung, Werbung oder einen einfachen Willkommens-Screen. Alle angeschlossenen Bildschirme werden laufend mit neuen Inhalten versorgt.

Wenn spontan eine neue Veranstaltung gebucht wird, werden die Monitorinhalte automatisch aktualisiert.

VisDoor - Sie haben die Wahl

VisDoor Elegance

VisDoor Elegance

Ein hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen umfasst das Display. Um die Wertigkeit zu erhöhen wurde die Oberfläche besonders bearbeitet und vergütet. VisDoor Elegance wirkt sachlich und elegant. Es lässt sich in nahezu jedes Umfeld integrieren.

Weiter zu: VisDoor Elegance.

VisDoor BusinessLine

VisDoor BusinessLine

Das schlanke und moderne Design wirkt vor jedem Konferenzraum sehr progressiv. Integrierte LEDs lassen einen roten oder grünen Leuchtrahmen um das Display erscheinen, was die Attraktivität und den Raumstatus schon aus der Ferne sichtbar macht. Andere Farben z.B. im Rahmen des CI können mit dem Leuchtrahmen auch dargestellt werden. Das Kundenlogo kann auf den Rahmen aufgedruckt oder graviert werden.

Weiter zu: VisDoor Business Line.

VisDoor WAVE Funkpanel

VisDoor WAVE Funkpanel

Ergänzend zu unseren erfolgreichen VisDoor Modellen entwickelten wir eine funkgesteuerte Lösung. Diese kann z.B. in historischen Gebäuden, in denen keine zusätzlichen Kabel verlegt werden dürfen, eingesetzt werden. Oder bei modernen Konferenzzentren, in denen sich viele Glaswände befinden. VisDoor WAVE ist voll integriert in die VisGuide Softwarearchitektur, was bedeutet, dass der Bediener bei der Programmbedienung keinen Unterschied bemerkt. Allerdings erfolgt die Anzeige nur schwarz/weiss. Filme sind nicht darstellbar.

VisDoor Custom Design

VisDoor Custom Design

Bei größeren Abnahmemengen können Kunden Einfluß auf die Gestaltung der VisDoor Displays nehmen. Skizzieren Sie dafür Ihre Vorstellungen und Ideen. Formgebung, Materialien und Farbgebung können gerne diskutiert werden. Unsere Konstruktion wird Ihre Vorschläge mit  Ihnen erörtern, auf welche Art wir sie realisieren können.

Anbindung an externe Programme

Verbindung über MS Outlook

Verbindung über Lotus Notes

In großen Organisationen ist es heute oft üblich, dass Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Sachbearbeiter ihre zahlreichen Termine über externe Programme buchen. So werden Termine, teilnehmende Mitarbeiter, externes Personal und die Räumlichkeiten rationell über Microsoft Outlook (in Zusammenhang mit Exchange-Server) oder über Lotus Notes koordiniert und gebucht. Blackberry-Buchungen sind ebenfalls möglich.

VisGuide verfügt optional über Exchange und Domino sowie weitere Schnittstellen, um mit externen Programmen zu kommunizieren. Dabei ändert sich an der bewährten Arbeitsweise nichts, denn VisGuide übernimmt selbständig die getätigten Buchungen aus dem Exchange-Server und fragt beim verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter zusätzliche Wünsche in Bezug auf Catering, technische Ausstattung und Gestaltung der digitalen Türschilder ab.

Entsprechend vergleichbar funktioniert die Datenübernahme und Buchungsabwicklung bei Lotus Notes und dem Domino-Server.

 

Downloads & Kontakt

VisDoor PDF (DE) VisDoor PDF (EN)

×