Hotline + 49 7161 98403-0

VisDoor Generation 6

This distinguishes the generation 6

Capacitive touch!

Capacitive touch!

The new VisDoors generation 6 have capacitive touch technology.
Resolution up to Full HD 1920x1080

Resolution up to Full HD 1920x1080

A special feature of the 6. Generation is the new crisp resolution.
Made in Germany!

Made in Germany!

The convincing Made in Germany Quality is a matter of course.
Power selection: 230 V or PoE

Power selection: 230 V or PoE

You have the choice between two types of power supply: 230V or PoE.
sizes

sizes

You have the choice of 4 sizes: 7", 10 ", 13 " and 16 ".

    In front of each conference room, digital door signs (VisDoor) are installed, which display the current meetings in a time-controlled manner. In addition, the visitors to the model VisDoor Business Line Already remotely informed by a light frame whether the room is free or occupied.

    VisGuide software and VisDoor digital doorplates are designed to display greetings and information in all languages, including Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Arabic ...

    Digital door signs

    In front of each conference room, digital door signs (VisDoor) are installed, which display the current meetings in a time-controlled manner. In addition, visitors to the VisDoor BusinessLine model are already informed from a distance by a light-emitting frame whether the room is free or occupied.

    VisGuide software and VisDoor digital doorplates are designed to display greetings and information in all languages, including Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Arabic ...

    visdoor business169

    Zoom monitor in the lobby or in the entrance area

    VisGuide offers one of the best GUI (graphical user interface) worldwide - whether for conference room booking, advertising or a simple welcome screen. All connected screens are constantly supplied with new content.

    If a new event is booked spontaneously, the monitor contents are updated automatically.

    Two design lines are available

    background visdoor 16 9BL
    background visdoor 16 9ELE

    You have the choice

    VisDoor custom design

    VisDoor custom design

    With larger purchase quantities, customers can influence the design of VisDoor displays. Sketch your ideas and ideas. Shaping, materials and colors can be discussed. Our design will discuss your suggestions with you, in which way we can realize them.

    VisDoor Elegance

    VisDoor Elegance

    A high quality aluminum frame surrounds the display. In order to increase the value, the surface was specially processed and remunerated. VisDoor Elegance is functional and elegant. It can be integrated into almost any environment.

    Further to: VisDoor Elegance.

    VisDoor BusinessLine

    VisDoor BusinessLine

    The sleek and modern design looks very progressive in front of every conference room. Integrated LEDs let a red or green light frame appear around the display, which makes the attractiveness and the room status visible from afar. Other colors eg within the framework of the CI can also be displayed with the light frame. The customer logo can be printed or engraved on the frame.

    Further to: VisDoor Business Line.


    Downloads & contact

    VisGuide PDF (DE) VisGuide PDF (EN)

    ×

Hotline +49 7161 98403-0

VisDoor Generation 6

Das zeichnet die Generation 6 aus

Kapazitiver Touch!

Kapazitiver Touch!

Die neuen VisDoors Generation 6 verfügen über kapazitive Touch Technologie.
Auflösung bis zu Full HD 1920x1080

Auflösung bis zu Full HD 1920x1080

Ein besonderes Merkmal der 6. Generation ist die neue gestochen scharfe Auflösung.
Made in Germany!

Made in Germany!

Die überzeugende Made in Germany Qualität ist selbstverständlich.
Auswahl Stromversorgung: 230 V oder PoE

Auswahl Stromversorgung: 230 V oder PoE

Sie haben die Möglichkeit zwischen zwei Arten der Stromversorgung zu wählen: 230V oder PoE.
Größen

Größen

Sie haben die Wahlmöglichkeit aus 4 Größen: 7", 10", 13" und 16".

    Vor jedem Konferenzraum sind digitale Türschilder (VisDoor) installiert, die die aktuellen Meetings zeitgesteuert anzeigen. Zusätzlich werden die Besucher beim Modell VisDoor Business Line durch einen Leuchtrahmen schon aus der Ferne informiert, ob der Raum frei oder besetzt ist.

    VisGuide Software und die digitalen Türschilder VisDoor sind darauf ausgelegt, Begrüßungen sowie Informationen in allen möglichen Sprachen zu zeigen, z.B. Chinesisch, Japanisch, Russisch, Arabisch...

    Digitale Türschilder

    Vor jedem Konferenzraum sind digitale Türschilder (VisDoor) installiert, die die aktuellen Meetings zeitgesteuert anzeigen. Zusätzlich werden die Besucher beim Modell VisDoor BusinessLine durch einen Leuchtrahmen schon aus der Ferne informiert, ob der Raum frei oder besetzt ist.

    VisGuide Software und die digitalen Türschilder VisDoor sind darauf ausgelegt, Begrüßungen sowie Informationen in allen möglichen Sprachen zu zeigen, z.B. Chinesisch, Japanisch, Russisch, Arabisch...

    visdoor business169

    Summen-Monitor in der Lobby oder im Eingangsbereich

    VisGuide bietet eines der besten GUIs (graphical user interface) weltweit - egal ob für Konferenzraum-Buchung, Werbung oder einen einfachen Willkommens-Screen. Alle angeschlossenen Bildschirme werden laufend mit neuen Inhalten versorgt.

    Wenn spontan eine neue Veranstaltung gebucht wird, werden die Monitorinhalte automatisch aktualisiert.

    Zwei Design-Linien stehen zur Wahl

    background visdoor 16 9BL
    background visdoor 16 9ELE

    Sie haben die Wahl

    VisDoor Custom Design

    VisDoor Custom Design

    Bei größeren Abnahmemengen können Kunden Einfluß auf die Gestaltung der VisDoor Displays nehmen. Skizzieren Sie dafür Ihre Vorstellungen und Ideen. Formgebung, Materialien und Farbgebung können gerne diskutiert werden. Unsere Konstruktion wird Ihre Vorschläge mit  Ihnen erörtern, auf welche Art wir sie realisieren können.

    VisDoor Elegance

    VisDoor Elegance

    Ein hochwertiger Aluminiumrahmen umfasst das Display. Um die Wertigkeit zu erhöhen wurde die Oberfläche besonders bearbeitet und vergütet. VisDoor Elegance wirkt sachlich und elegant. Es lässt sich in nahezu jedes Umfeld integrieren.

    Weiter zu: VisDoor Elegance.

    VisDoor BusinessLine

    VisDoor BusinessLine

    Das schlanke und moderne Design wirkt vor jedem Konferenzraum sehr progressiv. Integrierte LEDs lassen einen roten oder grünen Leuchtrahmen um das Display erscheinen, was die Attraktivität und den Raumstatus schon aus der Ferne sichtbar macht. Andere Farben z.B. im Rahmen des CI können mit dem Leuchtrahmen auch dargestellt werden. Das Kundenlogo kann auf den Rahmen aufgedruckt oder graviert werden.

    Weiter zu: VisDoor Business Line.


    Downloads & Kontakt

    VisGuide PDF (DE)     VisGuide PDF (EN)

    ×